Day 52: Hipster Fail!

I walked to the bar, in my cute outfit and all. Outside there were signs saying our tickets will can be used when Hey Rosetta! come again in December, and that Hot Hot Heat aren’t going on until 11 p.m. There was another act at 10, which I hadn’t heard of.

It was 9 at that point, and I didn’t really feel like standing around awkwardly for an hour to wait for someone I didn’t know to come on, and then stand around awkwardly again until Hot Hot Heat came on.

So I turned around and went home. At least I had a nice walk on a nice, warm night.

Now to change into my jammies and watch ANTM.

Leave a Reply

